Brian Tresidder
YPN Committee Chair
brian@keysolutionsre.com
941-993-4046
Shawna Hicks Cranston
Scholarship Committee Chair
shawna.hickscranston@postnet.com
863-258-1555
Michelle Crabtree
RPAC Committee Chair
michelle.crabtree@sothebysrealty.com
941-724-4663
Debra Lichter
Realtor Attorney Joint Committee Chair
debralichter@gmail.com
941-350-7104
Christina Pitchford
Public Policy Committee Chair
christina@yourhometownconsultant.com
941-350-4411
Joanne Owens
Professional Standards Chair
jo@mytwre.com
941-447-6603
Kristin Triolo
Professional Development Chair
kristin.triolo@gmail.com
941-725-2486
Roger Piro
Political Action Advisory Chair
rmpiro@yahoo.com
941-302-7940
Stafford Starcher
Nominating Committee Chair
Starchers@aol.com
941-720-6698
Marcia McLaughlin
MLS Express Committee Chair
soldem@aol.com
941-726-1536
Cathleen Acosta
Member Engagement Chair
cathleen@NRPropertyLaw.com
941-735-0555
Tina Darling
Members Benefit Committee Chair
TinaDarling@comcast.net
941-225-0113
Ivan Gould
Global Business Committee Chair
SellSarasotaNow@gmail.com
941-323-9655
Gary Edelen
Grievance Committee Chair
garyedelen@live.com
941-400-0260
David Clapp
Finance Committee Chair
dclapp@alliancegroupfl.com
941-376-1443
Roxanne Foley
Community Outreach Chair
roxanne.foley95@gmail.com
941-315-0066
David Roth
CID President
DavidRoth@Remax.net
941-224-5786
Sheila Marval
Business Partners Chair
941-504-5987