Jeff Arakelian
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff@MyRASM.com
941-952-3403
Max Brandow
Government Affairs Director
Maxwell@MyRASM.com
941-952-3410
Tiffany Chamberlain
Accounting Services
Tiffany@MyRASM.com
941-952-3411
Michelle D’Aiuto
Exec. Services/Pro Standards
Michelle@myrasm.com
941-952-3402
Jackie Deemer
Association Services Coordinator
Jackie@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Peter Den Uijl
Facility Coordinator
Peter@MyRASM.com
941-952-3419
Leanne Eros
Accounting Manager
Leanne@MyRASM.com
941-952-3409
Brandon Gay
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Brandon@MyRASM.com
941-952-3412
Tiffany Long
Member Services Coordinator
TiffanyL@MyRASM.com
941-952-3408
Cassidy Miller
Professional Development Coordinator
Cassidy@myrasm.com
941-952-3413
Jessica Montague
Member Services Manager
Jessica@MyRASM.com
941-952-3407
Cynthia Small
Member Services Coordinator
Cynthia@MyRASM.com
941-952-3400
Jesse Sunday
Director of Information Technology
Jesse@MyRASM.com
941-952-3406
Gina White
Communications Director
Gina@MyRASM.com
941-952-3405
Janet Sowers
Professional Development Manager
Janet@MyRASM.com
941-952-3404